Members
 Rosie Russo

   

Board Chairperson
Rosemary Russo

115 Pheasant Road
West Haven, CT 06516
rosemary.russo@whschools.org

     
 

   

Vice Chairman

Robert Guthrie

11 Spruce Peak Lane
West Haven, CT 06516
robert.guthrie@whschools.org

     
 Susan Walker
   

Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Walker

145 Winslow Drive
West Haven, CT 06516
Susan.Walker@whschools.org

     
 Ms. Aceto  

 Lauren Aceto


76 Jones Hill Road
West Haven, CT 06516
Lauren.Aceto@whschools.org

 

 

 

 Patrick Leigh
   

Patrick Leigh

151 Union Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
Patrick.leigh@kecko.com

 

     
     
     

Patricia Libero

146 Connecticut Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516

pat.libero@whschools.org

 

     
 

Jim Morrissey

 

James Morrissey

305 Country Hill Drive
West Haven, CT 06516
james.morrissey@whschools.org

 Karen Pacelli
   

Karen Pacelli

32 Great Circle Road
West Haven, CT 06516
karen.pacelli@whschools.org

 

     
     
     
 Ms. Richardson
   

Rosa Richardson

95 West Prospect St
West Haven, CT 06516
rosa.richardson@whschools.org

     
     

Student Representatives from West Haven High School


 student  

Sumedha Chowdhury

   
 

david o'brien

 

David O'Brien

   
 walker
 

Julia Walker